President: Kay Hughes
Vice President: Sherry Fields
        Membership: Sherry Fields
Secretary: Paula Robertson-Rose
Treasurer: Lynda Hughes
      Social Media:
Martha Paisley Ruth
Janet Sopp-Simms
Betty Jameson
Eileen Pestorius

Download our Membership Application

Annual Dues
Membership annual dues should be received by January1of each year.
Juries for potential members are held in March and September as needed.
New members will pay their dues after they have been juried into the membership.


Members Page

Capitol Art Society © 2019. All Rights Reserved
Designed and Hosted by VMWare and Dot Command Center | Powered by Kentico CMS for ASP .NET
For Website Admin help, email